Request a Consultation Special Offers  
Why Wait? Treat Yourself.

AlluraDerm MD Med Spa

9501 Paseo Del Norte NE, Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87122

Phone: (505) 821-9630

Testimonials

If you’d like to learn more about the personalized skin care services available at AlluraDerm MD Med Spa, request a complimentary consultation online, or call AlluraDerm MD Med Spa at (505) 821-9630.

Patient Reviews

Read real patient reviews on DemandForce.

Testimonials

AlluraDerm MD Med Spa
5 5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
9501 Paseo Del Norte NE, Suite B Albuquerque, NM 87122
(505) 821-9630

I absolutely LOVE my results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2016

Replaced my hesitancy with peace of mind and amazing results. While I was visiting friends in Albuquerque (I’m from L.A.), we were discussing our mutual frustrations with bogus and expensive “anti-aging” treatments. When they urged me to get a “Liquid Lift” of Botox, Juvederm and Latisse with Dr. Mancha, I was skeptical. Although I had received a successful eye-lid lift with a plastic surgeon in L.A. some years ago and liked the results; I am a full-time, single nurse and can no longer afford that kind of surgical expense or down-time. Meeting with Dr. Mancha, his wife Janelle, and their staff was a revelation. They were exceptionally attentive and knowledgeable, and Dr. Mancha graciously anticipated and answered all of my questions. I absolutely LOVE my results! Having wasted my hard-earned money on the false promises of so many other products before, I was positively stunned by the immediate and lasting results of my liquid lift! In particular, I had HATED the drooping corners of my mouth –and now they look great! My crow’s feet are erased, my frown lines are gone, and my once-thinning lashes are visibly thicker and longer. I even had him plump my lips a bit, and they look totally natural (not like fish lips!). Other than the satisfaction of saving thousands of dollars over what a face-lift would have cost, I am most happy about the way my friends and co-workers immediately responded when I got back from New Mexico. I heard everything from “You look so refreshed! Did you change your hairstyle?” to “Jenny, why do you look so ‘bright?’ Is there a new ‘someone’ in your life?” They’ve all been stunned when I tell them what I did, and show them my before-and-after photos. Now that I’ve shared my secret, a few of us are planning to visit ABQ and Santa Fe this summer. We will definitely be planning our trip around our appointments at Alluraderm! THANK YOU, Dr. Mancha!

by

Very informative, articulate and patient

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2016

Lori was very informative, articulate and patient with my many questions and concerns.

by

AAAAAA Very pleased

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2016

AAAAAA Very pleased. Will be a return customer.

by

I can see the results and my hubby also noticed woohoo

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2016

I can see the results and my hubby also noticed woohoo

by

Very direct and there are no hidden fees

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 12, 2016

They were very direct and there are no hidden fees

by

Very friendly was a great listener

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2016

Dori answered all my questions she’s very friendly was a great listener extremely knowledgeable about the products great advice.

by

I liked Dr. Mancha very much

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2016

Kristy was very professional and did a great job of answering my questions. She offered various products but wasn’t pushy about it. I still may purchase Dr. Mancha’s recommended serum but even if I don’t I think Kristy lined me out with the basics I need. Even though our meeting was brief, I liked Dr. Mancha very much

by

Albuquerque’s #1 Med Spa!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2016

Dr. Mancha and his team are wonderful! Their treatments are professional and thorough. The procedures are well explained and performed with my comfort in mind. I have recommended several people and have told them that they are in great hands with Dr. Mancha and the AlluraDerm team. This is definitely Albuquerque’s #1 Med Spa!

by

I feel important and love my results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Let’s face it, life is stressful. Working hard and looking good can be hard to juggle. I have been a fan of Dr. Mancha at AlluraDerm for over 2 years. I continue to be impressed by the knowledge and professionalism of the staff. Whether I’m discussing skin care while receiving the world’s best facial or discussing Botox, or Juvederm, AlluraDerm has the latest and greatest in aging gracefully. The staff takes the time to answer all of my questions. I feel important and love my results!

by

I love AlluraDerm

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 11, 2015

I’ve been an AlluraDerm patient from the beginning. AlluraDerm offers a range of services which means I can get everything from a micropeel to Botox all at one stop! I absolutely love the atmosphere and all the great services they offer. I appreciate the staff most of all because they are knowledgeable and upbeat which always makes my experience wonderful. They also have competitive pricing and monthly specials. I love AlluraDerm and plan to be a client of Dr. Mancha for a long time to come.

by

I love the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Mancha and his team

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 26, 2015

I’ve been a patient at AlluraDerm since they first opened and I have tried many of their treatments. I love the professionalism and friendliness of Dr. Mancha and his team. What I value the most about Dr. Mancha is his honesty and integrity. If I inquire about a treatment, and tell him I really want it, he won’t let me undertake the treatment when he feels it’s not necessary for me. How many others in this profession would turn away a paying customer?

by

I’ve been pleased with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2015

I’m a business owner in Albuquerque. I’ve always received excellent care and service from AlluraDerm. Dr. Mancha was very professional in getting me on the right track for great skin care! I’ve been pleased with the results, and better still, even my friends are commenting on how my skin is glowing! The AlluraDerm staff is friendly and I feel comfortable and pampered from the moment I walk in. I trust AlluraDerm to always know about the most up-to-date services to keep my skin healthy and looking it’s best.

by

I was impressed by the welcoming spa-like atmosphere

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2015

After growing up and relishing the sun in New Mexico, I have what I like to call pre-mature aging and some adult acne challenges as well. I heard about AlluraDerm from my daughter and I went for a consultation. I was impressed by the welcoming spa-like atmosphere…not clinical, just inviting. I just want to say thanks to AlluraDerm for uncovering a fresher, healthier skin that I knew was under there; I just didn’t know how to find it.

by

Back to Top

Office Location

AlluraDerm MD Med Spa

9501 Paseo Del Norte NE, Suite B

Albuquerque, NM 87122

(505) 821-9630

AlluraDerm MD Med Spa is a physician-supervised medical spa serving the Albuquerque metro area. Dr. Nicholas Lam, Dr. Victor Mancha and their staff of aesthetic and medical professionals offer non-surgical services including CoolSculpting®, Fraxel®, Thermage®, BOTOX® Cosmetic, and JUVÉDERM® to Albuquerque, Rio Rancho, and Santa Fe, NM men and women.

Medical Marketing & SEO by  

Copyright © 2016 AlluraDerm MD Med Spa. All Rights Reserved.

Request a Consultation

Fields marked with * are required.

How do you prefer to be contacted:

 Phone Email
 Email me news and special offers
I agree to the Terms of Use*
captcha